Six Marches for Trumpet by Sousa

In stock
Product Details

Six Marches for Trumpet by John Philip Sousa from his 1886 Book on Field Music
1. Gallant and Gay, We'll March away
2. Good bye, Sweet Nannie Magee
3. Let's Hurrah! We are Almost There
4. Hannah, My Own True Love
5. Here's Your Health, Sir!
6. With Steady Step

Music is in PDF format and will be downloaded upon payment 

Save this product for later

Find more arrangements at Sheet Music PlusYou can also find more arrangements by Jari at Sheet Music Plus